The race for 2014 Fleet Executive of the Year has been narrowed to four finalists for an award that will be announced at the AFLA Conference in September.

The four finalists include Sheri Bonsall, vice president and manager of corporate travel, meetings and fleet services from Chubb and Son; Kevin Fisher, vice president of strategic fleet operations for Aramark; Ingrid Joris, vice president and general manager of HR operational services for Ingersoll Rand; and Robin Lewis, vice president of procurement, fleet and asset management for Ferrellgas.

Read a full story about the nominees at the Fleet Financials website here.