Photo by Vince Taroc.

Photo by Vince Taroc.

Voting is now open for the inductees to the Fleet Hall of Fame, so be sure to cast your vote today.

Three fleet industry icons will be added this year out of the 20 who were nominated earlier this year. Hall of Fame members are industry leaders and pioneers who have made significant contributions to the commercial fleet profession. The three inductees will be announced at the AFLA Conference in September.

The Fleet Hall of Fame was established in 2008. So far, 69 men and women have been inducted. The program is sponsored by AFLA and presented by Automotive Fleet.

Vote today by heading to this page.

Originally posted on Automotive Fleet