Search Close Menu

Authors & Contributors

Amin Amini

Midwest Area Sales Manager, Public Sector

Andy Lundin

Senior Editor

Anonymous Author

Public Fleet Manager

Bernie Kavanagh

Senior Vice President and General Manager

Bob Brown

Director of Strategic Accounts

Cheryl Knight


Chris Brown

Executive Editor

Chris Wolski

Former Managing Editor

Cindy Brauer

Former Managing Editor

Dave Moniz

Group Publisher

Eric Bearly

President of Fleet Group

Eric Gandarilla

Senior Editor

Frank Di Giacomo

VP/Publisher Emeritus

Grace Lauron

Former Associate Editor

Grace Suizo

Former Senior Editor

Heidi Dimaya

Production Coordinator

Jack Firriolo

Chief Operating Officer

Jeff Carter

Director of Strategic Accounts

Joni Owens

Director of Strategic Accounts - Events

Justin Miller


Lance Holt

Engagement Editor

Lauren Fletcher

Executive Editor

Lisajoyce Vergara

Former Assistant Editor

Martin Romjue


Merchants Experts

Fleet Management Company

Mike Antich

Editor and Associate Publisher

Myla Diaz

Senior Production Manager

Paul Clinton

Senior Web Editor

Scott Sutarik

Associate VP, Commercial Vehicle Solutions

Sean Lyden

Senior Fleet Advisor

Sherb Brown


Staff Writer


Stephane Babcock

Managing Editor

Tariq Kamal

Contributing Editor

Todd Ewing

Director of Product Marketing, Verizon Connect

Tom Coffey

Vice President, Merchants Fleet Management

Za Farley

Assoc Publisher/National Sales Director