Search Close Menu

Contact Us

Share with Facebook Share with Twitter Share with LinkedIn Share by Email
Sherb Brown from Fleet Financials
Sherb Brown

President - Auto Group
310.533.2451
sherb.brown@bobit.com

Mike Antich from Fleet Financials
Mike Antich

Associate Publisher and Editor
310.533.2467
mike.antich@bobit.com

Paul Clinton from Fleet Financials
Paul Clinton

Senior Web Editor
310.533.2565
paul.clinton@bobit.com

 

Jeff Carter from Fleet Financials
Jeff Carter

West Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 330.899.2200
jeff.carter@bobit.com

Bob Brown from Fleet Financials
Bob Brown

Associate Publisher and Sales Manager
Great Lakes/Detroit
Phone: 248.601.2005
Fax: 248.601.2004
robert.brown@bobit.com

Za Farley from Fleet Financials
Za Farley

East Coast Sales Manager
Phone: 310.855.2768
za.farley@bobit.com

 

Eric Gandarilla from Fleet Financials
Eric Gandarilla

Senior Editor
310.533.2588
eric.gandarilla@bobit.com

Andy Lundin from Fleet Financials
Andy Lundin

Senior Editor
310.533.2564
andy.lundin@bobit.com

Brian Peach from Fleet Financials
Brian Peach

Senior Operations Director
310.533.2548
brian.peach@bobit.com

General Information

Fleet Financials
3520 Challenger Street
Torrance, CA 90503